List of References:

Kelly Hendricks
BLASTmedia
CEO
317-806-1900
kelly@blastmedia.com

Mendy Werne
BLASTmedia
President
317-806-1900
mendy@blastmedia.com

Shelly Kramer
V3 Integrated Marketing Services
CEO
816-200-2520
shelly@v3im.com

Scott Thomas
ExactTarget
Director, Global Product Enablement
317-275-5477
sthomas@exacttarget.com

Jay Melone
New Haircut
CEO
646-248-6158
jay@newhaircut.com

Kristen Martin
SiliconANGLE
Senior Managing Editor
210-854-7131
kristen@siliconangle.com

Rhoda Israelov
Say It For You
Owner
317-250-3569
rhoda@sayitforyou.net

Megan Berry
RebelMouse
Head of Community & Social Product
650-796-5875
megan@rebelmouse.com